WebRTC Product of the Year Award

The WebRTC Product of the Year Award honors solutions that support browser-to-browser applications for voice calling, video chat, and P2P file sharing without the need of either internal or external plug-ins. This award recognizes vendors who are advancing the WebRTC industry one solution at a time.

Year won: 2017 (IPVideoTalk)



Channel Excellence Award

Channel partners are an integral part of the go-to-market strategies of many tech companies – whether working to bring hardware, software, or communications services to enterprise, SMBs, or service provider customers.But not all channel efforts are the same. Some companies really go the extra mile when it comes to supporting the channel with tools, information, education, and remuneration. TMC’s INTERNET TELEPHONY Channel Excellence Award was established to highlight the best of the channel.

Year won: 2016



Frost & Sullivan's Global Enterprise IP Endpoints Company of the Year - 2016

Each year, Frost & Sullivan presents this award to the company that has demonstrated excellence in devising a strong growth strategy and robustly implementing it. The recipient has shown strength in terms of innovation in products and technologies, leadership in customer value, and speed in response to market needs. In short, the award looks at the emerging market participants in the industry and recognizes the best practices that are positioned for future growth excellence.

Click here to learn more.


ComSol poty2017

Communication Solutions’ Product of the Year

Given out annually, this award honors exceptional products and services that facilitate voice, data and video communications that were brought to market or significantly improved within the last twelve months.

Years Won: 2003, 2004 (HT486), 2009 (HT286), 2015 (Grandstream Wave), 2017 (UCM6200 series)



Deloitte Technology Fast 500

For more than 20 years, Deloitte has recognized the fastest growing public and private technology companies in North America with their Technology Fast 500 award. Winners of this award are on the cutting edge and are transforming the way we do business.

Years won: 2008, 2009



Unified Communications Product of the Year Award

This award is given out annually by Technology Marketing Corporation (TMC) to recognize the most innovative and significant new products in the Unified Communications field.

Years won: 2014 (UCM series IP PBX), 2016 (GVC series of Video Conferencing devices)



Golden Bridge Awards

The Golden Bridge Awards are the world's premier "Business Awards" program honoring achievements in every industry around the world. The coveted annual Golden Bridge Awards program recognizes and honors the world's best in organizational performance, products and services, innovations, executives and management teams, marketing campaigns, partner programs and more from every major industry in the world.

Years won: 2012 (Best Surveillance Product, GXV3615WP_HD), 2014 (Best Unified Communications Hardware, UCM6100 series)


Internet Telephony Service Provider Associations (ITSPA) “Best VoIP CPE”

ITSPA is a UK membership-led organization that represents companies who offer business and residential customers voice services (VoIP) over data networks. Their annual awards program celebrates innovation and best practice within the VoIP and Unified Communications sector by recognizing the best products and services from the previous year.

Years won: 2011 (GXV3140), 2013 (Highly Commended, GXP2200), 2014 (Finalist, GXV3275), 2015 (Finalist, GXV3275), 2016 (Finalist, GAC2500)

TMC Labs-2014-IT

TMC Labs Innovation Award

This award is given out annually by Technology Marketing Corporation (TMC) and recognizes the most innovative and significant products that have been released within the previous year.

Years won: 2006 (GXV3000), 2008 (GXE5000 series), 2009 (GXV3140), 2010 (GXV3611), 2011 (GXV3662), 2012 (GXP2124), 2013 - UC (GXV3672), 2014 (GXP2100 series), 2014 - UC (GXV3275)

Large 15 IT-POTY

Internet Telephony Magazine’s annual Product of the Year

this award is given out annually by Internet Telephony Magazine to recognize the most innovative and well-rounded products within the IP industry. Internet Telephony Magazine has been giving out their “Product of the Year” award since 1998.

Years won: 2003 (HT286), 2005 (GXP2000), 2006 (GXW4100 series), 2007 (GXE5000 series), 2008 (GXW4024), 2009 (GXV3140), 2010 (GXV3615W and GXV3175), 2011 (GXV3500 and GXP1400), 2012 (GXP2200), 2014 (UCM6100 series), 2015 (UCM6510), 2016 (GAC2500), 2017 (GXP1700 series)